Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: I must say the Hotel owners were extremely kind and helpful. Nothing was to much trouble. I have no complaints whatsoever. Thanks to you both
Location: This was my first trip to Blackpool and i enjoyed every minute. Hotel is very close to Central Pier, Blackpool Tower and the town centre.
Nice clean room with tea and coffee. Television etc. en-suite and excellent value. If i get the chance to go to Blackpool again I will try to book here first.
4 out of 5
by richard julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steven from Huddersfield

Birthday weekend stay.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice warm welcome, no lift so not for the unfit. Nice breakfast. Décor a little dated but room was clean and had all you need for a basic stay. Close to the beach and bars, and shopping area.
4 out of 5
by Keeley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alan from Glasgow

Make sure you get a room with en-suite

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
To be honest, probably my own fault but i had booked a "standard" double room which was NOT en-suite. The shower was downstairs and toilet along the hallway. Really not our style and only stayed because it was only 1 night. Owners were really nice and friendly but just not for us.
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Coventry

My one night stay

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stop but made very welcome by the friendly owners. Very good value,lovely breakfast.
5 out of 5
by sandra from alvaston derby....

Blackpool lights.....

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Well after being in a car crash on our way to Blackpool ....myself n my friend got a warm welcome and a welcome cup of tea ...thank you ....
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Wolverhampton

Brilliant!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter and I stayed for 3 nights and had a brilliant time.Clean ,comfortable rooms,excellent cooked breakfast,great location near seafront and all the attractions.Owners really friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by caroline from Llangollen

Blackpool

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely overnight stay, the couple who owned it were very friendly and we would go back and stay again soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great little B&B in Blackpool, close to the seafront, the tower and shopping centre. The owners are very friendly and welcoming and accomodated all our needs. Room was clean and tidy. Would go back if our travels took us to Blackpool again.