Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no room

Posted Aug 14, 2017
We Came to hotel and got information we are transfer to different hotel.....sorry its not fair
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by liz, Hotel Management
i am sorry you had to be transferred but i thought it better to do this, than to let you down at the last minute the accommadation i put you to was the area you had picked and was the same rating ,facilities etc as you had booked ,i do hope you enjoyed your stay in blackpool after you had settled sometimes things happen at the last minute which unfortunatly cannot be changed ,and then i have to make the decision i think best for all concerned i can only apoligize if the decision i took was the wrong one
4 out of 5
by colin

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very warm speedy welcome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Liz and john were lovely hosts. Very warm and welcoming. Had a great stay. Room was comfortable, just a little too warm but that was more with the sun coming in window. A 2 minute walk to the sea front and a walk to the attractions. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Liz and John were very good host and willing to help with anything,very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NORTH SHIELDS

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: THE KIDS LOVED THE POOL TABLE AND XBOX IN THE BAR AREA, DRINKS WERE VERY REASONIBLE.
Location: GREAT LOCATION WITHIN EASY WALKING DISTANCE OF ALL ATTRACTIONS. PARKING ON SITE IS ALSO A BONUS.
HAD A LOVELY STAY OVER THE BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND,VERY FREINDLY HOTEL AND OWNERS VERY HELPFUL AND FREINDLY.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by leanne from Cannock

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay, lovely owners with a welcoming attitude it was like a home from home. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Will be stopping here again next year.
4 out of 5
by Vicki from Huddersfield

Really friendly and lovely value hotel

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The owners were fantastic and made you feel so welcome. The location was fantastic and the rooms were clean, bright and had everything required. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a small family visiting Blackpool. Really good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Nice hotel, bar downstairs . Close 2 south pier.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Received a warm welcome and was offered hot drink on arrival. Lovely full English breakfast.