Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Clean, spacious rooms. Nicely decorated. Friendly owners with a nice warm welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Glenda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review and great score. John and i are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again if you return to Blackpool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leyland

Lovely Hotel, definitely will be back

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: Perfect location, central for so many things to do, can see the top of the Tower from the front of the hotel also
A warm welcome from John and Glenda who were excellent hosts, very friendly and we couldn't fault the breakfast, was lovely, very hospitable and went above and beyond catering for my daughter who is vegetarian :-), rooms very clean and just perfect for our stay (2 nights), we really enjoyed our visit and will definitely be back. Thanks for their recommendation of the Yorkshire Fisheries chippy, it was delicious. John and Glenda were perfect hosts and made us feel very welcome
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Glenda, Hotel Management
Thank you Michelle for this fabulous review. So glad you enjoyed the Fish & Chip recommendation, we really must try it ourselves one day.lol We were glad to meet you and really hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be staying here again!!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: Great central location with shopping centers and amusement arcades nearby perfect for families, and the pleasure beach is only a short tram ride away
Very friendly owners who welcome you warmly, when going down for breakfast tea/coffee is brought to you very quickly and breakfast arrived within 5 minutes of ordering. The room was very clean and comfortable with plenty of space and the local shops/amusements were literally a stones throw away. Parking is also very accessible to the property, and all in all a very good time was had by all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Glenda, Hotel Management
Wow ! what a great review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay here at the Lindum. Also glad you were happy with our location. Hopefully we will see you again next time you visit Blackpool. Thank you again for your kind words.
5 out of 5
by Mark from North Manchester

Great Breakfast

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent Service, Very Welcoming, Great Breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newcastle

great hosts

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
enjoyed our stay great hotel, lovely soft towels,very clean,had a huge comfy bed only problem it left no space in the room.
5 out of 5
by spaghettibrain from London

Brilliant stay at the Lindum

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at the Lindum, the room was lovely and clean. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Falkirk, Scotland

Fantastic service, very friendly, great location

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed here a couple of days at short notice, as our original hotel let us down. John the owner and his wife where lovely and welcoming, full of helpful tips etc about the area. Helped us find nearby parking, carried our bags up to the room and made us feel very welcome and at home. Room lovely and clean. Breakfast, very nice and plenty of it. Very quick service. Ideal location as right at the central pier and only a 5 minute walk to most of the pubs etc of the North Pier. Great value for money, will come back again.
5 out of 5
by Dan from Manchester

nice place to stay - simples

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly and welcoming owners, clean comfortable and bright room. Great breakfast