Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good version of standard B&B

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Warm welcome from owners. Very helpful in finding me parking which can be tricky.. Well sited when going to Hilton hotel conference. Breakfast good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penwortham

All round, a good stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly
Cons: Nothing really...
Location: Close to the sea and far enough away from the centre of town so as not to be disturbed bit close enough to walk (15 mins)
I stayed here for a recent conference. It was great to be able to have a wee chat with the owner. Room was just right and the breakfasts were great and well portioned.
4 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jason

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
made to feel welcome from the min you got there. lovely couple would recommend to anyone we will be going again nice breakfast to start the day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Everything you expect from a Blackpool B&B :-)

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value for money, nice comfortable ensuite room with good facilities. The hotel was fully booked and I never heard any noise from adjacent rooms, so good soundproofing for a good nights sleep. Great breakfast and a lovely friendly host. I found parking on the street opposite very easily and the wifi was excellent. Good, quiet, safe area, away from the hustle/chaos of the central pier/south shore areas. 3 minute walk to the tram stop where you can get a 24 hour ticket for £5. Also excellent value.
5 out of 5
by Frank

PERFECT STAY!

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
I was met and greeted by name upon arrival and the warmth and friendliness of Pat and Ken never wavered during my week long stay. Just around the corner from the Promenade and next to the Hilton, one could not ask for a better location. Spotlessly clean. And the free breakfast was cooked to order. You could spend more money. But why would you? Excellent value and experience!
5 out of 5
by Dominic

Comfy bed and good breakfast.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed and good breakfast. Excellent value for money can not fault at the price. Very affordable. Great value for money
5 out of 5
by Dominic

Comfy Bed. Good Breakfast

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed and good breakfast. Enjoyed the stay. Would stay again as great value for money.
4 out of 5
by William

reunion

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Clean friendly host you get what you pay for