Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Friendly owners and lovely clean room with lots of extras like sweets for kids. Breakfast was amazing! Would definitely go back. Great location right next to tower!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Geoff & Lorraine, Hotel Management
Cheers & thanks for your review. Hope we may see you again Regards Geoff & Lorraine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

very nice hotel with great staff

Posted Jun 3, 2017
brilliant time in blackpool hotel brilliant hotel very close to all amenitys
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Geoff & Lorraine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. Good to know we continue to do things right. Regards Geoff & Lorraine
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and perfect family room. Would certainly stay here again
5 out of 5
by Dinah

Best b&b I've stayed in!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel, made us feel welcome, definitely the best b&b Iv stayed in. Loved the little touches like the Mini fridge, hot choc, marshmallows and biscuits. Breakfast was great, a good choice of hot breakfast not just full English, Great for Location, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Karl

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, very clean and comfortable. The service was lovely. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Agnieszka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherry-gay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely landlord and landlady
5 out of 5
by emily

Best weekend getaway!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
My friend and I came to The Norwood and stayed for a long weekend. We were unsure if the B&B would live up to previous reviews but it certainly did! We were so impressed by the service, the friendliness and the location was perfect. We wouldn't think twice about revisiting and we recommend The Norwood to everyone! We would finally just like to thank the owners, especially Jeff - you both were fab!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels