Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hosts breakfast excellent good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
From arrival to departure the owners couldn't have been more helpful, the breakfast is probably the best I've had in a B&B so don't miss out on that. It's a 3 minute walk to The Tower, Beach and Shops and there are lots of places to eat catering for all tastes and occasions. I can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Lovely place

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay here close 2 town ext lovely rm n breakfast was very nice and a bonus was having internet in our rm especially for kids owners were pilot n nothing was a problem
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst place I've ever stayed in!

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Room filthy under the bed were someone else's hair clip & bracelet & in the middle of the floor some false eyelashes! The light switch in the toilet was broken you. Weds to be a giant to reach the pulley - no loo roll, the toilet door is completely bowed and gets stuck when you lock the door. Although no smoking everyone does right outside the front door so the smell wafts in. Walls/floors wafer thin so you can hear your neighbours & the ceiling was leaking so the carpet was soaked.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for family's.

Posted May 30, 2017
The couple that run the hotel are really helpful and friendly.Food is great. Would stay again highly recommend . 5*
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Owners are lovely really friendly and very close to tower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Great location. Very helpful staff.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The hotel has a great breakfast and the operators were amazingly helpful. They were able to answer questions and give tips that made our stay very pleasant. Check in was easy. Check out was easier. Rooms were clean. Nice space downstairs for relaxing.
5 out of 5
by John

Wakefield house

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay lovely breakfast couldn't fault anything will definitely stay again