Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
From arrival to departure the owners couldn't have been more helpful, the breakfast is probably the best I've had in a B&B so don't miss out on that. It's a 3 minute walk to The Tower, Beach and Shops and there are lots of places to eat catering for all tastes and occasions. I can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for family's.

Posted May 30, 2017
The couple that run the hotel are really helpful and friendly.Food is great. Would stay again highly recommend . 5*
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Owners are lovely really friendly and very close to tower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Great location. Very helpful staff.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The hotel has a great breakfast and the operators were amazingly helpful. They were able to answer questions and give tips that made our stay very pleasant. Check in was easy. Check out was easier. Rooms were clean. Nice space downstairs for relaxing.
5 out of 5
by John

Wakefield house

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay lovely breakfast couldn't fault anything will definitely stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok but could have been better

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
I just thought that they would have more going on for new year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel right by Blackpool Tower

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay, friendly and really good breakfast. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Really good location and fab breakfast!the staff were very friendly and aimed to please.will definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portaferry

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Very comfortable hotel close to beach and shops. Excellent breakfast and very pleasant owners.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel close to all facilities

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Clean bedding small room door that shook in the draught. Dirty net curtains. However great staff good breakfast and very close to beach and town