Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Best b&b in Blackpool

Posted Oct 31, 2017
This was my 2nd visit to the Trentham. The family that run this place are so welcoming and friendly. If you’re heading to Blackpool I’d highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the Trentham Hotel, the host Simon made you feel welcome and the service was first class, we stayed 3 nights for a music festival and the we liked the position and the service of the hotel that much, we have booked again for next year on the day we were leaving.
4 out of 5
by Haq

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Close to all attractions, friendly Prople
4 out of 5
by john

perfect location

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
perfect location, rooms clean with tea & coffee facilities in room, & very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by andrew

Best B&B in BP

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this b&b by accident (There are two trenthams in BP) and was quite anxious when I was on my way. Well it was the best mistake I ever made. This is a fantastically run B&B, the staff are lovely, the breakfast is really tasty and the rooms nice and clean. This will be my go to B&B from now on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lorna

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
ideal location, found staff very friendly and helpful would stay again no complaints,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Lovely People

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the Trentham on many occasions and still love it. Owners are very friendly and helpful. The location is ideal for shopping and nightlife and close to transport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay really friendly wil return
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad room, quite comfortable. The walls were so thin that we could here every word being spoken from the next room which wasn't very good at all, as they were up at 5:30 am with the TV on n young children screaming n shouting at each other. Nightmare!! Mark the host was a nice guy. Won't be rushing to go back tho...