Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Excellent

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Great location close to tram stop or casual walk to north pier. Excellent B&B, John and Dean were very friendly and helpful from checking in to checking out. Gave us lots of advise about where to go and even giving out money off vouchers to attractions. Breakfast was great lots to choose from. Family room was lovely big and spacious with great views. Will definitely book to go back again. Thank you for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Very good Hotel clean great food friendly hosts. Close to bus and tram stops and in a quieter area close to seafront.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Excellent value for money, excellent hosts, made us feel really welcome, excellent quality breakfast, very clean, there is nothing to criticise apart from small bathroom. Thank you for a brilliant stay. Ann & Brian
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hartlepool

Fabulous stay at waves

Posted Aug 31, 2017
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we were treated like family/friends rather than guests our family room(6) was huge with a double bed bunk beds with double bottom and travel cot, yet still had ample room for pottering about. Although situated she quiet end of Blackpool we were only a 2 minute walk from the tram stop which ran every 10 minutes breakfast was superb and the guys were so friendly and hospitable it was a pleasure to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire

friendly hotel in a quieter location

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly,clean and good breakfast
Location: good transport just down the road into Blackpool
The hosts were great made you really feel at home,.Clean comfy room great breakfast nothing to much trouble even with fussy kids. thanks again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffs

GrandDaughters Break

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Bla a few days breakckpool has evrything for
Took our 12 year old GrandDaughter for a few days Summer break, and was pleasantly surprised by this great small Hotel. John and Dean the hosts, were very accomodating, and nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was excellent, and room facilities also good. Would recommend to anyone, and will be going back again ourselves. Thanks guys for a great 4 days stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blaxkpi

wicked stay

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Dean and John were amazing hosts and made us feel welcome . interacted with the kids and if we needed anything we only had to ask! We will def be back!
5 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location and very friendly hosts in John and Dean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel staff very helpful and friendly

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Stayed with my kids for the weekend and it was a good hotel in a quiet location free parking and next to the tramlines
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Lincolnshire

army re union

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: fair amount of parking either side of the road, the room was clean and tidy, Quiet area. Not too far to walk to Blackpool Tower just over 1 mile
Cons: nothing
Location: Not far from North Pier heading towards Fleetwood. Tram, Bus & taxi's easily accessible.
Booked through a 3rd party. I received a text in the morning asking for my time of arrival which I found to be a good idea. On arrival I was met at the door and shown to the lounge prior to meeting John who was very welcoming. The room I found to be very comfortable and the amenities were as to be expected as was the breakfast.