Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Friendly hotel spotless excellent breakfast ideally located would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to pleasure beach and piers

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Amazing hotel friendly very clean nice choice of breakfast. 5 min walk to pleasure beach, 20 min steady walk to Blackpool tower and north pier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Quite hotel not far from the beach good loctaion

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast basic, not good quality sausages, to much butter on toast! eggs swilling in grease, beans had no taste to the sauce
Location: close to the pleasure beach, nice corner shop opens to late
quite B&B,, good location nice for older couples, overall nice place! good place to stay for a long weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derby

Warm welcome

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: 2 minutes to south pier
Very clean and quiet place to stay. Nothing negative at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, accommodating hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The owners were absolute darlings. Very attentive and accommodating. The room and en-suit was clean and well kept. The hotel was a 10 minute walk to the pleasure beach and a 5 minutes to the main promenade. Would highly recommend a stay here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very unwelcoming ignorant staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Myself my partner and our son have just spent 3 nights at this hotel. We were ignored most of the weekend and the hotel staff did not even introduce themselves on our arrival. Our room was not cleaned all weekend and the room was nothing like the pictures we saw online. We also were charged extra on arrival for a travel cot which we had to set up ourselfs. When we were leaving we did not even see any staff on our way out the hotel to say goodbye. Absolutely terrible service almost wasted our trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Me and Mrs Jones...

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely stay there again and if someone could have sorted the weather out it would have been the perfect trip!
5 out of 5
by Reginald from Stoke-on Trent

A BIG THUMBS UP.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
MIchael & Yvonne , were so friendly and welcoming.Were giving them a "10"......DEFINATELY RECOMEND .
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Darlington

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly owners, lovely breakfast
4 out of 5
by terence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels