Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So horrible that we didn't stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Despite the fact that we arrived late at night, we walked into the room and immediately left! Room was dirty, worn and had an odor. We opted to leave rather than stay...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decided not to stay...

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The room and bathroom were clean but had a terrible, overwhelming odor. The actual building/structure didn't look safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was not close to anything(highway) West of Main St

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: $ thats all but way off the exit.
Cons: Hotel needs major updates from rug,lighting, curtains, furniture......everything
Location: Nothing one gas station, Buger King near
bed was clean staff (one Man) was very nice and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by B, Hotel Management
We are in downtown we are surrounded by may restorant and gas station you should ask thanks you very much
1 out of 5
by Devarsh

Horrible

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy. Window curtains was an old dirty shower cu

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
No matter what never would stay here again. Dirty, old, worn out, scummy, sticky floors
1 out of 5
by Tim from Arlington

Helpful staff makes up for motel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was the last room of the last hotel near VA Tech during a special event. Motel was very old, dated and a bit scary. Looked like one of those deserted motels in Twilight Zone when your car dies out and there is nowhere else to go. Should not be rated more than one star. The saving grace is the very nice receptionist who was very helpful and kept track of room availability for weeks so that I can get a non-smoking room at the last minute. She was worth adding a second star. Also, the bed was very comfortable and the proximity to VA Tech at that price made the one night stay worthwhile. I may stay again next time if nothing else is available, but will seriously consider going further out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to major roadways and VT

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Room looks like it has been regularly refurbished but it is still is rough around the edges.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2016 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thanks you for review
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here if you value your life and well b

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a disaster and unfit for anyone looking to leave without having nightmares or other issues for a long time. It should be removed from anyone's website. Unsafe in all areas!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The price was cheap, and you only get what you pay for. Fine for one overnight, but no longer than that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Worst Motel Ever

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was the most disgusting uncomfortable hotel I have ever stayed in my Life, and I have traveled around the world. The room stank of mold/must. there was only one small window not even large enough to crawl through, and the bedding and carpet were old and worn. I would never stay there again, or recommend for anyone to stay there.