Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
dirty sheets ,towels , refrigerator, bath room , low very low water pressure
5 out of 5
by andrew

Budget inn - wouldn't ask for more

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing , loved the customer service and care
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aiken, sc

never again

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: a lot
Location: was on the road to where I was going
clerk had no record of my reservation; took a long time to work out room carpet was worn through to flooring in spots room had no hot water on morning of departure
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: Broken refrigerator, heater sounded like it had rocks in it, no hairdryer, no hot water after sundown
See other ncjdjdoeke kfoemend. Keidjdjdjd pdodkdmdmd
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest Game Day Hotel for a Reason

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room needs updating. The paint was pealing, the curtains barely covered the window and were stained. The bed was horribly uncomfortable and rock hard. The bed only had 3 small pillows on it even though it was a king sized bed and we had specified that two people were staying. Thank goodness we brought our own pillows. The water pressure was also lacking. The shower varied in water pressure from fine to just dribbling. We never received the wifi password so although there is free wifi apparently we were not able to access it. The redeeming qualities were that it was the most reasonably priced hotel for game weekend and it was warm even though it got below freezing that weekend. If it wasn't game day I would absolutely not recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room only. No extras.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
No shampoo. No hair dryer. No kleenex. No coffee in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible should be condemned!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Bodily fluids on bedding, mold in bathrooms, and bugs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs updating. But very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So horrible that we didn't stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Despite the fact that we arrived late at night, we walked into the room and immediately left! Room was dirty, worn and had an odor. We opted to leave rather than stay...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decided not to stay...

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The room and bathroom were clean but had a terrible, overwhelming odor. The actual building/structure didn't look safe.