Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deland, FL

visiting Va Tech for Track meet

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: location near to Va Tech, and AARP cost
Cons: breakfast could be better
Location: good location, restaurants nearby.
Overall a very good experience. we would stay here again. the only questionable experience is with breakfast. Little better choices, fresher selections, and overall better environment for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay

Convenient to the interstate

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Great staff very personable , and a very hearty breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Convenient to everything in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen from Virginia Beach

College Visit

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting my son at Radford for parents weekend. All the Radford hotels were sold out so we had to stay in Christiansburg. This hotel was so much nicer than where we previously stayed in Radford and only a 20 minute drive away. I think this will be our new home base when we go out to Radford. A bonus: there's so many more choices for shopping and eating in Christiansburg than in Radford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joyce from Niagara Falls NY

Want to be comfortable? If so, stay here!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff - friendly and helpful. VERY clean and well appointed room. Easily accessible to I-81. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meagan

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight front desk person was great and ready for our arrival so we could just go right up to room and to bed as it was very late when we checked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas A from Chesapeake

College stay

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were clean and neat. Bathroom toilet keep running, so we had to shut it off until we woke up. They have done some new room renovations. Would stay ther again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Erica, Hotel Management
Thank you for responding to our survey, as a valued guest we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to hear that your room was neat and clean. I apologize for the trouble you had with your toilet, I will make the appropriate staff aware of your issue. I am also happy to hear that you will stay here again in the future...we look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Clean room/lobby/restaurant with great full breakfast. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very easy to find off Hwy

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: There was a wonderful breakfast bar in the morning that filled us up till lunch. The front desk staff was always friendly, helpful and greeted us.
Location: We were there for youth baseball games at RU and Va Tech. This hotel was a good location to find both schools.
We had a wonderful 2 night stay. Quiet and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Erica Stables, Hotel Management
As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you at our property again in the future.