Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niceeeee

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Just litle dirty spot in bathroom Behind door and under handwash area :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Stop over

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location was easy to access from interstate,the quietness even though the hotel was booked and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Location: Close to Virginia Tech so I'm sure that is very helpful for parents.
I stayed overnight while traveling from South Carolina to New Jersey after settling my son at college. The hotel was easily located off of Rt 81.and It was quiet and comfortable for a good nights rest after a long weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn - Christiansburg VA

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Everything. Especially the breakfasts - food fresh and well prepared. The serving/eating area kept immaculately clean. Nice way to start the day.
Cons: None
Location: N/A
I traveled to Christiansburg to attend a wedding. The hotel is easy to access. The property is safe, super clean and comfortable. The staff very professional and friendly. I certainly would stay here again if the opportunity arises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything we wanted to do!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Enjoyed our stay! Loved the patio area. Staff was AWESOME!!! Very clean and modern facility. I will stay again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice hotel fair price

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Had fun will stay at the hotel again if we have a chance
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Chappaqua

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
After six days hiking the Appalachian Trail, a great shower and Outback Steakhouse accross the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Virginia Tech!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
It was perfect for our overnight trip! We were going to see Virginia Tech with our son and it was just what we needed for the nigh!
4 out of 5
by William from Blacksburg, VA

Not suitable for a handicapped person alone.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I am handicapped and the room was fine, except that it was at the top of a ramp that was too high. I could not use the wheelchair by myself. The staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
by Tyrone from Richmond

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Would have given hotel a better rating if not for the fact that my credit card was charged twice for the same room. Issue was resolved but still have to wait 5-7 days for refund.