Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
I only spent one night. It was a quite stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olney, MD

Perfect for our trip

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Our only complaint, and not really a complaint, was the fan on the AC in the room was not very powerful. We just had to wait for the room to cool.
Location: The location was good, close to lots of other small towns. The state park was beautiful, only 10 minutes away. Very clost to Draper and Pulaski.
We headed to southern VA to watch minor league baseball. A couple of rainouts, but still a good long weekend. The hotel is located just off the highway with easy access. The staff could not be any nicer - truly a southern thing! Breakfast was very good with lots of choices.
5 out of 5
by Rosalie from Metro Atlanta GA

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was a quick trip to Dublin VA for a funeral. They were very accommodating and got me in my room earlier so I could dress for funeral. I did not get back until late and then left early the next morning. I would stay there again if I happen to be in the area.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing breakfast. Outof coffee several times, then coffee that must have been run through the grounds a second time. Inattentive server for a weekend crowd. I'll pass on this property next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim from Lewes De

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great!
5 out of 5
by Christian

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms, spacious and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dublin Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located near the highway and was a convenient stop for an overnight on our way home from vacation. The facility was a bit worn, but adequate for the night. The toilet emptied and refilled the entire time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels