Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

The nicest people

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: People and atmosphere
Cons: perhaps for winter humidifiers in rooms, for all hotels really
Location: it was a University interview for our son
Our stay at the Hilton was very enjoyable, we had an issue arise for us and they were very accommodating, understanding and the nicest people to be around, I give this Hotel and its employees a 5 Star rating, best atmosphere around and lovely surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Nice hotel for travelers

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Everything was good except the restaurant. I rarely eat at a hotel and should not have eaten here. They had one choice of vegetable mix. The steak was tough. I know better than to eat at a hotel restaurant, but I was tired. I had to leave at 5 am so I did not try the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The room was very clean, the breakfast section was big and well setup, wish I had more time to enjoy rhe rest of the amenities!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, beds and pillows not comfortable.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast and shower
Cons: Beds and pillows
Nice hotel except the beds and pillows are not comfortable, good breakfast in the am also had a great shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Location was perfect for our event at Virginia Tech.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Room was spacious. Bathroom was very clean. Friendly staff and good dinning and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The hotel and staff were as expected for the Hilton Garden Inn. Warm, friendly, clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blairsville, GA

Very nice and clean

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Very good hotel and very gracious at the front desk! Would stay again and will recommend to anyone! Clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay convenient to Va Tech

Posted Oct 13, 2017
IThe Hilton Garden Inn Blacksburg,Va is convenient to Va Tech campus. Pleased with all aspects of the hotel. Will stay there again when I visit Tech.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels