Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great place to stay! Spacious, clean and quiet. Close enough to campus to walk when the weather cooperates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta, GA

great stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: good location and good value
very comfortable stay - very clean, nicely furnished rooms and lobby, helpful staff, comfy bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Noisy Hotel with limited staff support

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Avoid staying on the first floor. The foot traffic past the rooms to the elevator was loud up until midnight. Noisy neighbors, calling to the front desk was useless because only one staff person was working at a sold out hotel overnight. I had to get dressed and wait 10 minutes at the front desk for someone to show up to ask them to call to quiet a party going on in the room next store well past midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to VT campus

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Clean; friendly staff; good restaurant
Great experience at this hotel- will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Very accommodating stay for our group RNA

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff.
Location: In the heart of VT country.
Nice staff and great hospitality. Went out of their way for a bunch of car gays and gals by setting up a car wash area including all supplies. If we are ever back in area they will have our business. Bravo!!
4 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karen

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and well located. Rooms were large and mattresses were comfortable. Thought breakfast was included but was not.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth G

Close to campus. Great place to stay

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. There for graduation. Was festive and everyone was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ask about the bed in advance

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: New BEDS!
Everything is great about this hotel...except for the most important part; the beds. They have these weird - adjustable beds that are simply awful. Buyer beware. When I complained about this the next morning, all I was offered was a $9.95 breakfast. I was expecting at least a 50% rate reduction for being up most of the night!