Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There for business at the New River Valley Mall.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very nice and clean. Lots of shopping and restaurants close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Room clean and comfortable. Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Small pool that the kids enjoyed. Our rate included free breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: NA
Got there late. Just slept there and left early. Room was very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Kitty Brown

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by valerie

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! If you're looking for a good nights sleep, don't count on it here! The first night doors were slamming and loud voices till midnight. Thought maybe it was because some college athletes were there.The second night was WORSE..more slamming doors, loud music, screaming, arguing and stomping on floor from the room above us. This continued until 5 AM..friends of ours were next door and cmplained or it would have gone on longer.I that not everyone goes to bed early, but if you're going to have large college groups, they all need to be in the same area of the hotel. This did not help with the 6-8 hour drive home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, AL

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Bath fan did not work and breakfast plan purchased did not explain that it did not cover everyone. Was told at checkout that we could not get a copy of bill because we booked through Expedia. Didn't make sense.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place. Safe, clean, comfortable and quiet with large room. Close to everything, restauraunts and Walgreens, including route 460 so we could back and forth to my son's apartment when we came to vist
5 out of 5
by Michael

Excellent

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent! Great location and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Good Value

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good Value. Be aware of breakfast (cold is free, hot is $9). Though you can pay $1-$5 extra for room and get hot breakfast included. Staff was very friendly and helpful.