Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Savannah, GA

Not very comfortable.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room located opposit ice machine and kitchen help loaded coolers from same at 5:30 AM waking us. Room freezing cold when arrived. Needed to turn on heater to get to acceptable temperature. Only one chair in room.
4 out of 5
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stopover.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Decent for a stopover on a road trip. Room felt damp and hotel had an overall musty smell. It was fairly old, but clean enough to be appropriate for a stopover to get some rest while driving.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Orlando

A typical La Quinta which is a good thing

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. It is a typical La Quinta which is a good thing. Nice and clean, roomy, and and exactly what I expected.
3 out of 5
by Linwood

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Burke

V-Tec family day

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very good stay. Had the rare April snow dusting in the morning. Sideways needed cleaning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Dog Friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Orbitz
This LaQuinta I would give 5 stars except they didn't have an elevator. The front desk staff offered to carry my stuff up to the 2nd floor and I should have let them. I made 3 trips up and down the stairs because I choose to travel with my dogs and their beds. It is a little off the path of I-81 but worth it for the price. I also found a great Chinese restaurant about a mile down the road from the hotel so I got take out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
We think it is the best option in Radford. Overall a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Tiny room and bathroom.

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: The rooms had been updated and would be fine for 1 or 2 people at the most.
We had 2 adults and teenager plus 2 dogs crammed into a tiny room! Also the bathroom was tiny, only shower. The breakfast was lacking and they had rotten bananas out (they were black) so I asked if they had some fresh ones. No! We didn't eat anything !