Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms smelled of cigarette smoke.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Didn't realize that the rooms we not non smoking rooms and the smell was awful. Also the sheets didn't look very clean. I would not recommend this motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel and horrible room

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Closer to Highway
Checked in late, hotel had few guests the room was horrible, dirty carpet had big stains on it, room has smell in it that took long time to go. The bathroom is so outdated and they put so much caulking to hide old construction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nostalgia

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Parking
Cons: Restaurant in front was closed and for sale
Location: Easy access
I like staying in motor court hotel cars close n s fairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Clean room, friendly staff. Right off the interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Not the fanciest hotel but very accommodating and worth the money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NoVA

Basic, no frills, for overnight stay.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Basic, no frills place. Outdated bath fixures, limited breakfast options. Close to I-81 and short drive to VTech. Good for a night or two.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Patti from St. Louis, MO

Not at all satisfied

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Carpeting was disgusting. Felt sticky and after shower I'd walk around on the carpeting for awhile and my feet became black! Bed was way to hard for my comfort. Overall we will it use a Super 8 again
3 out of 5
by Richard from NC

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Only reason i reserved this room is for the pool. We get there and the pool us closed due to a bad pump. This should have to be on website when pool is closed. Not happy at all about it. This was my weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
by Randy from Atlanta

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room. Nice place to sleep and move on to your destination.