Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

OK

Posted May 22, 2017
The room was clean and pleasant. Breakfast was so-so. I'd go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: It was very convenient to my son's home. It also was reasonably priced.
Cons: There was no iron and ironing board in the room. Also, I was not able to register with a $8 per night discount that was advertised online.
Location: Radford is close to the Blue Ridge Parkway. The hotel is very close to the campus of Radford University with all its events and programs.
I stayed six nights while visiting my son and family. The accommodations were very comfortable and service was good from pleasant employees.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cleanliness

Posted Apr 5, 2017
cheap hotel if you're looking for last minute but there was hair in my bed, and yellow and black specks all over it. Made me feel uncomfortable and dirty just sitting on it, had to buy a blowup mattress and sheets to sleep on. The rooms also smelled like mold and mildew
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great price for quick overnight stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Room was clean, shower hot, towels thick. Staff was helpful when asked. Breakfast was not a plus- frozen waffles, white bread, sweet buns, cereal, yogurt and fruit cups. There was a stale cigarette smoke smell in the lobby they said came from the smoking area down the hall. For the money, it was worth it.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Nice stay

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
clean rooms, quiet and excellent service
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARIA

Very good

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary

nice stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
nice rate nice location the room was clean and well maintained
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels