Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
3dr stay there, perfect................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Year's Eve

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Excellent hotel and staff slow free wifi excellent free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to New Years function

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great experience: from the greeting when checking in to the pleasantries while checking out. Staff members were extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Very friendly staff, GREAT breakfast, and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton PA

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015
I booked 6 rooms for a weekend baseball tournament. It was perfect. There were a bunch of places to eat close by and we were 5 minutes from the new Outlet stores. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not what I thought

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
I was rather disappointed. The curtains in the room didnt close leaving the EXTREMELY bright parking lot lights brightening my room like it was daylight. At $149.00 I expected better. I left at 6 am & would have spoken to the desk clerk but no one was there. I sent email asking to speak to someone but never heard back. So disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darren from New York

Very nice for a short stay

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Room 114 is too close to lobby area, you hear everyone passing by. There wasn't any meat offered at breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresa from Bethany Beach

I wouldn't stay here again

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom floor was sticky and room AC was not able to be set below 75 degrees so it was VERY hot. The front desk clerk said there is no limit to the setting however the gentleman checking out behind me had the exact same complaint so I believe the temperature is controlled by the hotel and limited to a ridiculous level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels