Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Hotel was excellent. Only concern was it took a whIle for the hot water in the shower to get warm enough to enter the shower. Maybe a minute or more. Does not sound like a lot except you have to enter the shower to turn the water on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn Ny

.. staff were friendly

Posted Apr 12, 2017
My stay was great. Staff were helpful and quick to resolve any concern
2 out of 5
by David

Good value, convenient location

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Did not grant Hilton Honors points to my account. Because of this I will stop using Hotels.com. Lobby was not at all welcoming.
3 out of 5
by Krista

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
I usually try to stay at a Hampton Inn, because I've had good experiences, but this time was not...major issue with no hot water and shower door fell off. Room setup was not good either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by bianca

Dirty jazcuzzi

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Jazcuzzi was filthy had to run water to get particles out. Got it out then then turn the pressure on and it push out so much more dirt.
5 out of 5
by Celeste

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I loved the stay a nice little get away at an amazing rate !
3 out of 5
by Robert

No pool

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very Friendly hotel but pool isn't working and its noisy at night. The breakfeast was the best part of our stay.
5 out of 5
by C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels