Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jul 27, 2017
We came in for a wedding. The hotel was cleans nd comfortable . I appreciated complimentary breakfast. Even though we only made it to one morning. But it was good food. I got to make my own waffle. And there was sausage patties for a sandwich. I wasn't pleased with the fruit. It looked as if it had been sitting for quite some time or days. . But the room was spacious. Bigger than I expected. And the bed was great. Except my boyfriend's feet would hang over the edge of the bed. He is only 5'8. So I wasn't expecting that. But there was a closet which we filled. And 4 drawers for clothing. Which wasn't much room. But it works.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. Your feedback is Greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, more then i expected

Posted Jul 19, 2017
there room was awesome, kids had fun, food was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It is very important to me as the General Manager of this property. Have a Great day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The staff was really great, there was a power outage due to a vehicle hitting a power pole, they were kind enough to provide a flash light.
Cons: Needs a bit of updating, I am used to HI being pretty spot on, this one was showing wear.
The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The hotel could use a little face lift, but otherwise I have zero complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Hotel was excellent. Only concern was it took a whIle for the hot water in the shower to get warm enough to enter the shower. Maybe a minute or more. Does not sound like a lot except you have to enter the shower to turn the water on.
4 out of 5
by Vince

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jamilet

Son college graduation

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Got room for my son and wife it was very nice
5 out of 5
by Bridgette

Great stay, great price!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful suite with whirlpool. Everything was great. Only downside is the hot water could have been hotter, it was basically really warm.
5 out of 5
by Thelma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn Ny

.. staff were friendly

Posted Apr 12, 2017
My stay was great. Staff were helpful and quick to resolve any concern