Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Nice hotel close to our destination. Rooms were clean, spacious, and nicely appointed. Breakfast options were excellent. Pool was onsite, but no whirlpool/hot tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paid twice

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Expedia charged me but didn't send hotel payment. After 3 hours on phone with Expedia I had to pay twice. I am now have to fight to get my $550 over payment back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
We had a nice stay it was really clean and the breakfast was just what we needed .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Nice and clean, fit our needs.

Posted Feb 11, 2018
We just had a short one-night stay at this hotel while attending a wedding in the area. Met our needs just fine though. It was clean, the staff was nice and they had a pretty good complimentary breakfast spread.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Orbitz
Staff was generally helpful, nice woods out back. Convenient location. Downfall, was the fire alarm going off twice within a two hour span. Thankfully it was not in the middle of the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2018 by Kathy , Hotel Management
Good afternoon Sheila, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the alarm as we were getting our system inspected and it needed to sound.
5 out of 5
by Ed

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very modern facility with super quick check-in and free parking. Large room with King Size Bed and very good comfort control (Heating). Staff were all friendly and professional. Free breakfast and coffee was very enjoyable. Not all TV channels listed on Hotel info were actually available. Could use more popular stations. I would stay here again and also recommend to others. EMc
4 out of 5
by Robin

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was very easy to find and accessible to local major highways. Had a nice breakfast buffet. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It is very important to me as the General Manager.
1 out of 5
by David

Bad Management

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible experience. We stay there a few weeks every year. Needed to leave early due to an emergency. Gave plenty of advanced notice but hotel refused to cancel any of the unused nights. Will never be back
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Great Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2017 on Hotels
Best complimentary breakfast. Clean hotel. Convient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vineland nj

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Hotel is very nice, this is my first stay here . The staff were so polite. Edward was great, and i did not catch the woman’s name who was helping him out today, but she was wonderful as well. A pleasant stay so far.