Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Just fine

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast and decent coffee.
Cons: The floor in the room felt dirty. Tile was sticky.
Location: Near the Outlets at Gloucester and close to Philly.
Stayed here when visiting family. Decent quality hotel close to my parents house.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Not this Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We always stay at a Hampton Inn. This one was disappointing. I don't think the carpet in our room had ever been cleaned. There were several long black hairs in our shower and our sink had dirt in it. It was extremely loud all night too. Just not a good experience. We'll avoid this Hampton Inn on the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stratford, CT

Decent hotel for business travel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Check in was fast, the room was clean. No major issues. It was a quick overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Iselin ,NJ

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was well located and quiet the room was large,AC was a little loud
5 out of 5
by joanne from Staten Island

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I came for s baseball tournament. Hotel was clean, convenient, and staff was very attentive. We also took a short ride to Philadelphia for philly cheese steaks. Great staff definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Maryann from Toms River, NJ

7/11/16 stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was fine. Unfortunately I was very uncomfortable in my bed, I was tossing and turning a lot. I am not sure if it was the mattress was not good for me or if I was just experiencing a lot of general discomfort and body aches. The location was very convienint for me,close to where I needed to be for business and close by lots of places to go for dinner. Although it did not work out well for me to experience, I did like that there was a barbeques I was invited to go to for dinner, my timing did not work to be able to enjoy that, but it was nice to have that offered. Complimentary breakfast had everything on it I would want so I was extremely pleased to have that available in the morning. The one amenity I missed and am accustomed to seeing in a hotel is a magnifying mirror in the room or bathroom. I use one everyday and I imagine I am not alone in finding that available in the room. It is also not something which I want to pack in my travels as it can break. Perhaps think about including a wall mounted mirror/magnifying mirror.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

home away from home

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: I liked the friendliness of the staff, the continental breakfast; the quietness of my accomodation.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind at this time.
Location: I come to see my family and am not looking for things to do that are near the Inn.
I look forward to spending time with my son and grand children. I have stayed at the Hampton Inn the last two times that I come to the East coast for that purpose. It is quiet, the staff is excellent - especially the lady who in the breakfast area. She is fantastic! The desk staff is very helpful, friendly and efficient! I look forward to staying at the Inn on my next trip East.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels