Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice airport hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Easy to stay there. Staff helpful. Facilities good. Shame sauna and jacuzzi were not workibg
4 out of 5
by Kellie

Good value

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
sheets felt a little damp when we went to bed. The rest was fine for a 1 night stay. Front desk very helpful. Had plenty of room for family of 4 in a 2 bedroom.
5 out of 5
by Lillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Convenient hotel for Toulouse Airport and Airbus

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient hotel for Toulouse Airport and Airbus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic room

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was short but great, I had an upgrade to a suite, but unfortunately I was not there long enough to use any of the facilities. only criticism I would have is I couldn't find a kettle to make myself a tea or coffee in the evening or in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Acceptable hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The young lady on duty when we checked in was very pleasant.
Cons: There were no private showers near the pooll area, only one directly in front of a door to the reception area. Our room for 2 had towels for 1.
Location: Few choices of restaurants on a Sunday evening. Big shopping mall nearby but mainly closed on Sunday.
We had a one night stay prior to departing from Toulouse airport. The hotel was adequate. It was described as a studio and there were many amenities provided but the space was so compact it was like living on a boat or in a caravan. Beware of unexpected extra charges!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NS, canada

Hotel with no air conditioning

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I arrived at the hotel in a rather warm and humid day to found out that this hotel rooms have no air conditioning and I could not sleep at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

V near Blagnac Airport Tolouse, but no plane noise

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: Identification and Signage over the front door !
Location: Fly away !
Fast in and out, easy to check in and v nice staff, all v welcoming, thank you
4 out of 5
by matthew from London

Good airport option in Toulouse

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel - good rooms with nice little kitchen. Very comfortable bed. Very friendly staff. 10 minute walk to airport. Prefer the two Holiday Inns next door as both include breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Do not stay here unless you have to.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Near the hotel
Cons: See commentary
Location: Airport across the highway for a €14.20 cab ride. There is a hotel shuttle during regular hours.
I had to take this at the last minute so I paid the premium price and rationalized it since it would be very good. I was put in a room that clearly was for one-time visitors, and they can be sure I qualify in that regard. Let's start with the cheap, modular construction with laminate flooring, and the hole in the cheap wall board by the front door. Move on to the typically French dim compact fluorescent light bulbs that were completely inadequate. Then there was the shower setup with fittings coming out of their mounts, and lack of an inside handle on the shower-stall door, so the water spilled out on the floor. What about no room-darkening curtains in a hotel with commercial buildings behind? Two TVs and the inexplicable 4 pillows did not make up for the mediocrity of the accommodation. If I had wanted to cook using the appliances there was no crockery and no flatware, so why bother? Add the insulting €1.20 charge for WiFi in a supposedly high-end place and you have the picture. I would sleep in the terminal before I went to this flophouse.