Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Close to airport... small and comfortable.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Airport proximity and service/comforter at the expected level fo4 such hotel
Cons: Room temperature....
Location: No5hing except airport
quite good for an airport hotel.... food ok, comfortable but quite impersonal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very clean and bice airport hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We were looking to stay near the airport - this horel was a good choice as it was very new and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Cons: We stayed on the weekend. The choice of food was limited.
Location: There is very little to do here.
We stayed here because we had an early flight. It is only 5 minutes from the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Hotel conditions not as displayed

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Definitely not worth your money! The hotel rooms are not clean, the carpet is very dirty. The room AC did not work and the towels smelled like they had been boiled with dirty water. I would not recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Comfortable, clean hotel with lovely helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Useful as close to hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Good service.
Cons: Menu unexciting. Directions to get to hotel missing from confirmation
Difficult to find by car from hotel. Better directions would save time and frustration
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sciorac, France

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Conveniently located
A useful hotel near to the airport. Very good shuttle bus assistance. Limited hotel menu. High charge for breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by The reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, ideal overnight stop before an early flight. Everyone very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Very nice hotel with excellent food and service.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: The rooms and the food.
Cons: The desk staff could provide a simple map back to the airport rental car area and volunteer this info without asking.
Location: Close to the airport but not easy to get there.
Overall excellent. Only problem involved was finding the rental car return at the airport using GPS. Recommend to all to use the road signs instead. Hotel is close to the airport and its easier that way. The return issue is not the fault of the hotel in any way. In fact, they pick you up at the airport after you return your car. Just call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Transit Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We arrived after midnight and the hotel shuttle bus had stopped running so we had to take a couple of cabs from the airport, the hotel picked up the bill for both of these, the hotel receptionist was extremely efficient in checking us into our adjoining rooms. A pleasure to stay here.