Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High price, mediocre quality

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Small room, tiny bathroom, breakfast space was not kept clean. Would have been ok if price was lower, but at this price point we expected better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Arrived Late - wonderful staff

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Staff was terrific despite our VERY late arrival
Cons: Bathroom was a little tired
Arrived very late in from LHR. Staff was efficient and entirely sympathetic to the fact that we had been delayed hours past any reasonable hour. Personal and professional. We choose this little hotel because of the staff, and because it is within easy walking distance to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Lovely clean hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Perfect for a nights stop over. Hotel was clean and welcoming, very quiet with good facilities. Breakfast was simple, not overwhelming, but more than adequate.wouldnt hesitate to recommend. Good restaurant nearby and about 20mins to town on the tram.
4 out of 5
by Rene

Clean and convenient 4 airport

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed overnight before an early morning flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City MO

Great Value around the corner from the Airport

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: see above... I also liked the black out shade.
Cons: The hallways were a little musty. However, the room was clean and without odor. The shower floor was flaking.
Location: Great location for a short stay in Toulouse for business or airport access. Huge shopping center just around the corner, and close to restaurants
Very pleasantly surprised by this one. The beds were great, breakfast was good, staff were welcoming, and it was basically a matter of falling out of bed to get to the airport. They also have seperate rooms for the wc and (a real) shower, and in some rooms, beds that adjust to being together or seperated. Super good value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by F. Barrau Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your great reviw! We hope to welcome you again very soon. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston MA

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Great room except the next morning my taxi was 1 hour late
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by F. Barrau Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review about your stay. We are sorry about the taxi, this happens very rarely. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado USA

You've Got to be Kidding Me!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
No shuttle? A half mile walk, in the rain perhaps. Never stay here again. Taxi cost €12. The rooms are okay, but cheap material, plastic walls. $120. Is too much for this place. Best thing about it was the excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Cher client, Nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait partager votre avis lors de votre séjour, . Au plaisir de vous accueillir. Cordialement. ALVES C.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was not as good as the ibis standard hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your comment after your stay at the Ibis Styles Toulouse Aéroport Hotel. We appreciate your note. We are sorry that you did not enjoy our breakfast where you can find a lot of differents products as fresh fruits, ham, jams, yogurts, real orange juice, saucasse , omelette, different sorts of cakes and breads,... and a lot more! We hope to see you soon. Yours Sincerely F. Barrau Manager