Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Bonjour, Nous voulons vous remercier de votre agréable note sur notre hôtel. Nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement dans l'un de nos hôtels Première Classe. Bien cordialement,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Excellent ratio price/service

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
Walking distance to airport. Cheap option accommodation - 2* hotel service for less than hostel price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Réception, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your pleasant comment about our hotel. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closes at 21:00 not 22:00

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a cheap place to lay my head for about 4 hours as I needed to catch an early flight in the morning. The main complaint I have about this place is that it actually closes at 9pm not 10pm which hotels.com stated. So when I showed up it was closed so I was unable to park my car and had issues getting my room key from some self serve option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good evening, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry about the inconvenience that you had to deal with. He have made a request to Hotels.com about the wrong hour written. Regarding the gate code, you can find it on the receipt of the room when you check-in. In case of any other issues, you can call us for more information. We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. The Reception.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Closed after 9pm

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I arrived late at Narbonne, 11:30pm and when I go to the hotel the gate was closed. There was no way in and when I called no one picked up (no reception after 9). I had called the week before to inform them that my flight would be arriving late for which they told me that it was fine and that I would just have to check in myself, which I deemed fine since reception would be closed. I never expected them to close the entrance gate to the parking lot and therefore to the hotel itself. This is ridiculous, why would get close and turn back customers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great price via hotels.com

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was not strong enough to use in rooms. Room smelled of smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too small a hotel room

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room is very small. Bathroom is tiny, walls are thin as we could hear people talking easily. Also, we could smell cigarette smoke in our room, obviously coming from other rooms. It was disgusting and would not return again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel for Toulouse Blagnac Airport

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for the airport. That's why we choose it! Good value by booking on-line in advance; about half price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA, USA

Convenient to the airport.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Convenient to airport.
Cons: The check-in times were listed as 1 PM to 9 PM. The reception office was not open until 5:30 PM, so check-in is not possible until 5:30 PM.
The service staff was friendly and helpful letting me know not to put the electronic room key near my cell phone lest the signal be wiped out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Cant get better for price and nearness to airport

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed & free wifi, TV in room, shower room, desk, what more could you need? And breakfast for 5 euros. Bargain. Clean. Felt safe.
Cons: For the price this close to the airport i cant think of anything.
Location: Right by the airport. No hassle re: getting there on day of flight.
Friendly staff, willing to help me with various issues i had. Comfy bed & free wifi, TV in room, shower room, desk, what more could you need? And breakfast for 5 euros. Bargain. Clean. Felt safe.