Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds are like a rock !

Posted May 9, 2017
The beds are so hard could not sleep at all had to check out a day early. The second I walked in the pool area my eyes were burning instantly. Very small pool and the kids could barley swim with a bunch of wild boys taking over the whole area. And no towels left by the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
A nice place to stay. The location was what I needed for my trip. The facility is well maintained, and the staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great hotel, horrible breakfast staff

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Great rooms, friendly lobby staff, great amenities
Cons: The breakfast lady on weekends needs to lose the attitude, made us feel extremely unwelcome.
The woman in charge of the breakfast area was extremely rude. 2 minutes before it closed (at 10am) she started carrying things out, and we had to ask her to bring it back out, to which she responded with a big attitude. It was very unpleasant, and reason enough not to come back there, despite the fact that the rest of our stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Fernando

nice stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great location with a nice break fast
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Nice hotel. Would stay again

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice, staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deb

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were all very friendly and helpful! Amazing service to our family as we were grieving the loss of a family member.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: The business center was convenient and the breakfast was good. I liked having the healthier choices like the fruit and yogurt.
The 2 bedroom suite was nice. I had to make a list of missing kitchen stuff to be sure I did not get charged. The couch and chair in the room was very uncomfortable, beds and pillows were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Dennis Gumke, Hotel Management
We appreciate you reaching out to the team and myself so we are able to learn about your stay. I must apologize for the inconvenience caused with the inventory list on the door. I had asked some time ago that this be removed and I should have went back to check as I agree with you. I have now had this removed and the items replaced that were missing. We are always looking for more healthy options in our breakfast area. I also look at fresh and healthy options. If you think of anything that can be added I would be gratefull for you to reach out to me. Warm regards, Dennis Gumke General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The hotel was great but I don't have a lot of time to tell the world much beyond the stars above about my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Dennis Gumke, Hotel Management
From our hotel team to you we thank you for the wonderful support. There are many great hotels in our area to choose from and we appreciate the opportunity to show you the team that hopes to be known as "People Who Care" Warm regards, Dennis Gumke General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to place a rating for our hotel. We have goals to shoot for and we hope that we are on the right track to be better should you stay with us again in the future. My goal as the general manager is that I lead a team that shows we are "People Who Care". Warm regards, Dennis Gumke General Manager