Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great breakfast.. family friendly

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
From check in to breakfast the next morning staff were very friendly. The hotel has a lot of families stay due to location to athletic complex. Great location, spacious rooms. Our front desk attendant was super at check in and the woman working breakfast (which is awesome) the next morning was fantastic. We travel a lot for our children's sports and this was a great experience . Beware... there is a full arcade so have you quarters ready!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiscon

Unable to rate the hotel as we never got in.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Didn't get past the lobby.
We got this hotel through Expedia. Told check in time was 3 pm. Got there at 4:30 pm was told we had the room, but it wasn't ready yet due to not being cleaned. We offered to wait till it was ready, she said it would be a while, recommended that we come back later, suggested we could call before we returned. We returned at 10;30 pm very tired and the same receptionist told us we now didn't have a room. Perhaps if she would have told us that at 4:30 pm we would have had a better chance of getting another room. As it was we drove 3 1/2 hours back home totally exhausted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel, convenient location, friendly staff!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Good location, quiet while we were there & we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from dolton il

GUEST OF THE DAY

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: everything the stay was very enjoyable and comfortable
Cons: nothing the stay was very good
my family and i arrived at the hotel early . when my wife walked in she noticed my name on the board by the front door . we asked the manager what it meant and he called out our name and told us we were the guest of the week . he invited my family to enjoy snacks from their snack store compliments of the hotel . we enjoyed our visit very much and will return their on our next visit.
5 out of 5
by Dan

Good stay

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Highly recommend. Spacious well kept hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great space no wifi.

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great room for our family with two bedrooms and a kitchen and for a great price. Unfortunately, the wifi was not reliable in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Nice looking when arrived, but issues

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Bed was dirty upon arrival, huge stain on it. As a avid gym person, I thought I'd give the hotel fitness center a try, well, the hotel fitness center was the worst i have ever seen at a hotel. No bench, the cable machines were so beat up, they havent been fixed or serviced. Other then the cable machine, there was a bike oliptical and tread mill, nothing in it.
5 out of 5
by Keven

Awesome Spot!!

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The stay in the hotel was awesome. Very friendly staff with the exception of an instance where the clerk literally stared in my face and didn't assist me while waiting patiently until he felt the need. Aside from interaction with Nathan all else was wonderful. The prices varied from the location at the Mall of America and Blaine which made it a little inconvenient to travel.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

could of been better

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
nice location, room wasn't cleaned the best, bathtub was blocked up. storm went through - no electricity - no breakfast
4 out of 5
by Stan

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The beds and pillows were comfortable