Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People were the strength

Posted Jul 15, 2016
John did a great job at the front desk. We unfortunately had an excessive noise issue that caused guests in multiple rooms to call. Staff pursued issue until it was resolved.
5 out of 5
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connie from Washington

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was excellent friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean, the decor very appealing and relaxing, great breakfast and a complimentary newspaper every morning in the lobby. The rooms were big with comfortable beds and a nice large bathroom with a great shower.
4 out of 5
by Alicia from Blaine mn

pretty good

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
it was great accept are second night me and my 8 month old and 7 year old sons didn't get much sleep the pll next to us had a large dog that kept barking an they kept slamming there door. the room was beautiful and very clean, the bed was way to firm for my taste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was relaxing and comfortable. The staff pleasant and professional. The breakfasts were healthy and I loved the changing menu each day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closest to National Sports Center

Posted Apr 5, 2016
This hotel is simple and clean. Very close to NSC. Some loud guest late at night in hallway. Overall, a 3-star hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Its nice and clean but the night front desk lady wasnt very welcoming and didnt greet us. The day people super duper nice. Didnt replace our batheroom supplies had to call front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, good breakfast, nice staff

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
overall good stay. the people (staff and others) were nice. rooms could use a bit of updating (and be a little cleaner).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Great pool. Great breakfast. Location is also great. Close to dining...........................
5 out of 5
by Karen from Lake Elmo

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff working when I arrived was friendly and very efficient. The room decor was very nice. Large area with sofa and lamp for reading. Bed was comfortable and nice linens. The hotel is located next to Culver's for a quick meal or ice cream. There are other restaurants, stores and shopping centers close by. Breakfast was not as good as my previous visit. I got to the dining room about 7am and the hash browns were hard and not tasty. The rest of the food was fine. I would return to this hotel just because of the comfort of the room, the friendly day staff and the location.