Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Cons: Checkout at 10 AM. Would only allow additional 30 minutes for late checkout, staff was not flexible or friendly on this topic.
Good location, poor checkout time requirements. Checkout at 10AM. Would only allow 30 additional 30 minutes for late checkout, staff was not flexible or friendly on this topic. Ridiculous as we paid top dollar for our room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Very comfortable. Easy access to what we wanted

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and the staff was helpful and friendly
We had a blast. Convenient location and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay again

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room was great, it had everything we needed and more. Great friendly staff and great location. I will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Well Maintained and clean. The views were beautiful on both sides of the condo. People were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous and highly recommended

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
One of our most memorable hotel stays ever! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay especially the comfy spacious rooms, fully equipped kitchen and lovely ocean views. The only downfall is that our dog was able to join us as the hotel doesn't allow pets. Everything else was spectacular - keep up the great work!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was really friendly. The rooms were comfortable. Really enjoyed the stay. It was very relaxing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The property needs a total renovation ,it appears dark and uninviting . The furniture appeared to have been gotten from several local garage sales.it needs some added color and decorators special touches. Our room overlooked the back parking lot that had a storage container as our view totally not impressed! The staff was very friendly at checkin and was great on the phone when I called explaining that we would be arriving late,and the maintenance staff arrived promptly when we had a problem starting the washing machine. However they did call us several times to try and get us to attend a sells pitch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great staff
Cons: A rule of only allowing the person who reserved the condo to enter first did not fit our group. First couple waited 2 hours even though cleared prior.
Location: Sleepy as most businesses closed for the season on 9/30. We arrived 10/11. But we were fine with that.
Gathered for a reunion of singing group members. This facility provided everything we needed including a nice common room where we were able to revive some of our old tunes. The views were great of Birch Bay.