Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermont

I've stayed in better and worse places.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Bathroom needed a little work. But still felt that the cleaning people did as good a job that they could. Seems to be going through a renovation. Beds were clean should use a different detergent for sheets maybe nonsense.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lorsque nous sommes arrivés (vers 17h30), nous avions louer 3 chambres, et les trois chambres qu'ils nous avaient donnés n'etaient pas prètes : tous les lits n'etaient pas fait, des serviettes partout a terre, les chambres etaient à l'envers. Les couloirs sentaient très mauvais. Ils nous ont par la suite changé de chambre, mais dans le meme couloir où l'odeur etait désagréable et dans l'une d'elle, un lit n'etait pas encore fait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hôtel agréable et tranquille.

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: La propreté, la tranquillité et surtout sa situation par rapport à l'endroit où nous allions travaillé.
Cons: La seule amélioration que je vois est plutôt esthétique en ce qui me concerne. Je n'ai dormi qu'une seule nuit à cet endroit.
Location: Avons passé seulement une nuit à Blainville. Étions là pour le travail à Terrebonne.
L'accueil a été chaleureux et rapide. Le fait de pouvoir prendre un bon déjeuner sur place a été un + pour le choix de l'endroit. Endroit idéal pour un court séjour.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by denis from Donnacona

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
My wife usually very difficil with the cleanlliness but this time, no comments happy. It is a different kind of hotel the way it is build. But it is original and have everything we need. overall we are happy. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane from macamic abitibi

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
jai beaucoups aimer piscine spa et salles dexercise mais le soir cest un peu sombre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonia from Québec

Cool et agréable

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre propre mais pas de mini bar ou frigo... Pas de ventilation dans la salle de bain et interrupteur de lumière à l'extérieur de la sdb. Personnel très sympathique et déjeuner offert très adéquat. Bon rapport qualité/prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels