Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermont

I've stayed in better and worse places.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Bathroom needed a little work. But still felt that the cleaning people did as good a job that they could. Seems to be going through a renovation. Beds were clean should use a different detergent for sheets maybe nonsense.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario

convenient in downtown Ste Therese

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: need all aroung upgrade, carpets, lighting, fans in bathroom etc...
old very desappointing hotel, room with windows in some almost empy hall, where the swimming pool is. The swimming pool looks like an outgrownd swimming pool with a deck around in the ugly hall. too expensive for what it is.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

old, dark and miserable. Need renovation & mainta

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel is dark with not much light, feel sad and miserable . Need renovation and at least minimum maintainenance. Not clean, electrics switches are loose. Need serious improvement . The only thing good is staff are friendly and helpful. We are happy with the services. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Was there for work, this was the closest to my work site. The gym could use some updating. The staff were pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Room was not done at 4:15, had to return. Not sure the bed sheets were changed
Bad experience, to expensive for the quality of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improving

Posted May 20, 2014
Very run down, strange layout. Our room looked out over a weird indoor courtyard and it felt like everyone could see in. Good for pets and helpful staff when we were lost finding it and called.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julia from NJ

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: location, lots of parking
Location: were there on business, but had time to go to space center and do sky diving training. Very cool!
It was a nice stay - the only thing the windows were going inside of the hotel, so it was a bit noisy, because of the few large groups who didn't care about other people sleeping. I guess sometimes it can happen anywhere...Other then that it was a good stay. We didn't stay at the room for long, so it was convenient for us to get in and out. Beds are good, shower was working fine, you can control the temperature in the room, it had a fridge, microwave and the supermarket just few blocks away. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeanne from Kanata, Ontario

Mirage Blainbille Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: The staff was awesome.
Location: Close to golf courses, eateries and a 24 hours Tim Hortons across the street.
We only stayed one night but were pleased with the overall accommodations. The room was small but clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Tim horton in front of hotel
Location: it's better to lodge at Imperia St Eustache, not so far but better
not recommend, - in the reception, lobby is OK, but when enter in the room nearby, odor of second hand store (village des valeur...) - air condition no hot no cold, only fan with noise -room look like dirty. -terrible bed, can not sleep. -noisy every time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: The Mirabel golf course
I spend half of my life in hotels, this one does not deserve to get the price they require to stay overnight.