Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joan

Weekend

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice big, comfortable room. Nothing fancy, but a good price and served our needs. Coffee, juice, toast and rolls to get us moving before we continued on our journey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

Visiting Blair

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Mr. Patel was one of the friendliest and helpful hosts I've ever met. The rooms were spacious and spotless. Definitely choosing them again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Much better, then expected.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Big size room, location
Location: Two nice restorants with good food.
Very pleasant and friendly stuff. Bid size room with microwave, refrigerator , bid tv and good connection of Wifi. Clean. Quite. Good location with next door two restorants ( good food too:)))
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop n stay a night

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I Love the room it was nice n cleaned the gentlemen at the front desk was nice n polite! I would deffently go back there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for quality

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed an overnight stay. Wasn't expecting much, very clean room. Attendants were polite. Somewhat hidden from the highway, but cozy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a noisy neighbor who kept their TV on all night at a fairly loud volume.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean value priced property.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The manager was very pleasant. The room was very clean. However, there was a prevalent smell of "cleaner" throughout this facility. The bed was very comfortable. This is a no frills basic hotel. Coffee is only available at the front desk; it was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hastings, NE

Last resort

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean. No bed bugs. TV had a vast variety of stations to choose from. Water was hot and good water pressure in the shower
Cons: GOTTA get rid of the smell! Quality control of what is put out for customers' breakfast consumption.
Location: Conveniently located on a main highway. There are 2 eating establishments within walking distance. Wal-Mart just a few blocks away.
The entire motel smelled extremely musty and damp; hallways, rooms - you name it. No manner of air freshener could mask it....tho it's obvious they were trying. Clothes that didn't make it out of my suitcase reeked. Reminded me of spending the weekend with my aunt and uncle that smoked. The smell permeated EVERYTHING. They had a very simple breakfast available. The jelly was literally petrified! There are no hair dryers in the rooms. I never pack one anymore since it's commonplace to have at least the type that are wall mounted. I asked the desk clerk about this and they had a box of hair dryers so at least I didn't have to go to Wal-Mart.