Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the side of the highway

Posted Aug 24, 2017
On a road trip across the country, it was the cheapest (but clean) motel I found the whole way. Front desk was very nice, and the room was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good place. They have to clean the room better
4 out of 5
by Joan

Weekend

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice big, comfortable room. Nothing fancy, but a good price and served our needs. Coffee, juice, toast and rolls to get us moving before we continued on our journey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

Visiting Blair

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Mr. Patel was one of the friendliest and helpful hosts I've ever met. The rooms were spacious and spotless. Definitely choosing them again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Much better, then expected.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Big size room, location
Location: Two nice restorants with good food.
Very pleasant and friendly stuff. Bid size room with microwave, refrigerator , bid tv and good connection of Wifi. Clean. Quite. Good location with next door two restorants ( good food too:)))
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop n stay a night

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I Love the room it was nice n cleaned the gentlemen at the front desk was nice n polite! I would deffently go back there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for quality

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed an overnight stay. Wasn't expecting much, very clean room. Attendants were polite. Somewhat hidden from the highway, but cozy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a noisy neighbor who kept their TV on all night at a fairly loud volume.