Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Paula from Wappingers Falls, New York

Went drag racing at Keystone Raceway in Pittsburg,

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean Only thing I hate is the shower curtain don't keep water in shower and I think updating toilets to higher height are more comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Drag Race track with great parking fo

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: location and parking lot
Cons: fire hazards and showers
The Bathroom light was a fire hazard waiting to happen. There shower had more water going down the drain through the faucet than the shower head, the no smoking room was definitely previously a smoking room!!! The breakfast in the morning consisted of make your own waffles, bread/tst or danish. No protein/bacon-sausage. But I did not expect the Hilton so the worst concern was the light switch in the bathroom that kept shorting out
5 out of 5
by Margarita from King of Prussia PA

Good value

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I loved it! Breakfast was good just wish there was a pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Experience excellent. Even though 15 miles from IUP stll recommend for parents dropping off young people to college.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient location Good sized room
Cons: Was hoping for a bit more variety for breakfast The exterior door from the parking lot never locked, so anyone could walk in anytime
Location: Convienient for my needs, but not much nearby
Nice hotel in good shape with good amenities. Nothing outstanding about this hotel, but nothing bad about it either. Good for a one night stay during a trip.
3 out of 5
by Roy from Dublin, GA

Great choice for a reasonable price

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and Modern rooms. Clean bathroom and very comfortable beds. Never saw support staff, had to ring bell if patrons wanted anything. Hotel was clean throughout. Breakfast was all starches, no proteins.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

OK Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: OK for quick stay.
Cons: Cont'l breakfast, keep drink machines stocked (all were empty), need more ice machines.
Location: Location was good for my needs don't really know of attractions.
Hotel is OK if you are traveling through for one night. Sparse CB.
5 out of 5
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by james d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Rome, ME

Yuck!

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
The employee who checked me in was very nice. I asked how to get to a neighboring town, and while she wasn't sure exactly how to get there, her demeanor was very positive and friendly. The room... oh boy! While it appeared clean at first glance, I noticed things later on that were disturbing. First of all, while the room was classified as non-smoking, it was clear that it had been a smoking room at one point. Later, as I prepared to shower, I couldn't help but notice the bar of soap in the shower left over from the LAST guest!! Yuck! The hair in the shower (not from me, I'm bald!) and the bathroom trash not emptied from the previous guest also left me feeling disgusted. Continental breakfast was below my expectations (which usually aren't very high anyway.) The waffle was disgusting! The employee on call in the morning went outside for a cigarette and while she was gone the front desk phone rang and rang and rang... While it wasn't the worst hotel I've ever stayed at (that award still goes to Hotel Termini in Rome), it definitely was a substandard hotel.