Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
clean and comfortable and good breakfast buffet. only stayed one night, but would stay again having a daughter at IUP and a son at Duquense in Pittsburgh. good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Home for family reunion!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great room, bed very comfy! Room clean, breakfast was very nice! Staff friendly! Had 3 rooms, no problems!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Beautiful location. Wonderful staff. We don't golf and still loved the stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lemoyne, pa

Very clean

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Clean. Quiet.
Cons: The mattress was very soft so I didn't sleep well at all.
Location: An easy drive to Indiana, too
The hotel was very nice and the staff was warm and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island Mom

Very comfortable and friendly

Posted Aug 2, 2016
What a beautiful and clean hotel. The staff is super friendly and always striving to improve your stay. Breakfast was delicious with many healthy choices (oatmeal, hard boiled eggs, fruit).
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I believe one of the nicest hotels in the area

Posted Apr 9, 2016
I was impressed with the white duvets on the beds. The posit-it note on the beds stated the duvets and sheets were clean and ready. They appeared to be. The bathroom was well-ordered with towels neatly folded. I would stay again and also recommend. The young woman checking us in was courteous and eager to please.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The over all stay was very nice, the hotel staff was very helpful with any request I asked. Would highly recommend! Only down fall in my eyes was the breakfast wasn't as large as I expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Room ready when we arrived early. Room smelled and looked clean. Comfortable bed and clean bedding.
4 out of 5
by Tina from jersey shore pa

Great hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were great! Although we had a miserable nights rest that was due to the ppl cross the hall and beside us partying and screaming all night. When I informed them at the front desk in the morning they gave us a free nights Sta to use within the next year! I was nit expecting that and did nit ask for it they just apologized and gave it to us! So next time my son wrestles in the area we will stay again!