Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Wyotech

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very clean and rooms had plenty of room. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Everything. The beds,pillows and comforters were fantastic. What we liked the most was the staff. Everyone was friendly, polite and helpful.
Chose this hotel because of the reviews. I feel I made a good choice. Hampton Inns are normally very good hotels (everyone I have stayed at has been good). What made this Hampton stand out for me was that ALL of the staff I came in contact with was friendly, polite, and helpful. If I travel this way again I will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
We had a large room and the bedding is phenomenal! The entire atmosphere of the hotel was beautiful, as was the outside view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Couldn't be better!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cookies a nice touch! Breakfast was great. Very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great location, nice view ! Not a far drive to he game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

New and clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: New and clean
Cons: No Eggs At breakfast
Location: Beautiful golf course, excellent food And drink next door at 37 Grille
Excellent experience from A to Z, fair price, nice pool, beautiful interior decor, very clean, friendly staff, Highly recommend if youre in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
clean and comfortable and good breakfast buffet. only stayed one night, but would stay again having a daughter at IUP and a son at Duquense in Pittsburgh. good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Home for family reunion!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great room, bed very comfy! Room clean, breakfast was very nice! Staff friendly! Had 3 rooms, no problems!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Beautiful location. Wonderful staff. We don't golf and still loved the stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lemoyne, pa

Very clean

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Clean. Quiet.
Cons: The mattress was very soft so I didn't sleep well at all.
Location: An easy drive to Indiana, too
The hotel was very nice and the staff was warm and friendly.