Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Wyotech

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very clean and rooms had plenty of room. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
everything was great the service was the best
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay on way to cheer competition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Everything. The beds,pillows and comforters were fantastic. What we liked the most was the staff. Everyone was friendly, polite and helpful.
Chose this hotel because of the reviews. I feel I made a good choice. Hampton Inns are normally very good hotels (everyone I have stayed at has been good). What made this Hampton stand out for me was that ALL of the staff I came in contact with was friendly, polite, and helpful. If I travel this way again I will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
We had a large room and the bedding is phenomenal! The entire atmosphere of the hotel was beautiful, as was the outside view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Room, Okay Stay, Good Breakfast

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel, it was very nice. Our room was not the best though, room 218 has no adjacent room on one side and I finally figured out why, it is directly connected to the extended ceiling of the room for breakfast and the hotel lacked any type of sound proofing so you could hear plenty in the morning when there were people eating breakfast, not the best if you want to sleep in. Also the bar has terrible hours, it closed at 8PM on a Friday. Breakfast was delicious though. Nothing to really do around though unless you want to drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay much. As I had mentioned previously included is a good breakfast with freshly cut fruit, and little snacks available through the day. Has a nice swimming pool and Jacuzzi. An exercise room is an excellent idea. 2 treadmills, a elliptical machine, free weights and a few others. Also, the carpet was a detractor but I realized they were in the midst of renovations where the carpet was going to be replaced. Overall a good place to stay and I imagine even better once renovations are complete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Couldn't be better!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cookies a nice touch! Breakfast was great. Very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great location, nice view ! Not a far drive to he game
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay after riding the Ghost Town and Hoodlebug rail trails, on site restaurant was welcome as it was raining and we arrived on bike.