Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I believe one of the nicest hotels in the area

Posted Apr 9, 2016
I was impressed with the white duvets on the beds. The posit-it note on the beds stated the duvets and sheets were clean and ready. They appeared to be. The bathroom was well-ordered with towels neatly folded. I would stay again and also recommend. The young woman checking us in was courteous and eager to please.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Room ready when we arrived early. Room smelled and looked clean. Comfortable bed and clean bedding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

great hotel!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Hotel was very nice and very clean! Breakfast was sort of bland, but the lady serving tried her hardest to make sure everyone was happy! I would def. stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superior hospitality

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Excellent service, very comfortable bed. The breakfast was delicious with many choices available. Room, bathroom, and public hotel areas clean. Indoor pool and hot tub were also clean and helpful for relaxing.
4 out of 5
by Jimmy from Calgary

Good stay

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Relaxing stay, but in the middle of no where. Clean facilities, good choice of fitness equipment, good choices for breakfast, clean breakfast area. Employees take break and smoke away from front door, very much appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Quakertown

Graduation stay

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
The desk clerk was very nice and knowledgeable about the surrounding area, places to eat and other information. The hot and cold breakfast was definitely a bonus. We were in a hurry to get to a college graduation and didn't have time to stop at a diner for a good breakfast. The mattresses were fantastic. I haven't had a good nights sleep like that in years. However, the only complaint was the ice machines had no ice.
4 out of 5
by Paula from Gettysburg

On the way to Pittsburgh

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Four adults fit reasonably well. Kids, young adults, loved walking down to the ponds and saw four deer walking around. Quiet room.
4 out of 5
by Jimmy from Calgary

Good stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is starting to show its age, but still an enjoyable and clean stay. I liked the gym, it had free weights and machines. Breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampton Roads, Va

Very nice hotel, comfortable accommodations

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Great staff, good breakfast with terrific coffee, will stay here again! You won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Deb

Family Birthday celebration

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
I visited my Niece for her 21st Birthday. My staff was very comfortable. The location was excellent, the hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I love staying at Hampton Inn's because I expect and always receive the best.