Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Not what I expected.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The hotel staff are friendly but the room was only satisfactory. The beds are ridiculously uncomfortable. There is a fan in the bathroom but it does not work. The breakfast that is included was not good.
5 out of 5
by Donald

PA Weekend

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed the first night and liked it so we came back for another night.
5 out of 5
by lamberto

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
At Saturday breakfast, oatmeal is so thick and lumpy and almost gone. So my spouse did not have her oatmeal. Otherwise good food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Okay could have been better

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, easy access, clean,
Cons: Equipment and breakfast
Overall it was not terrible, the room was clean and comfortable. The refrigerator was unplugged and warm when we got there so we plugged it in and went about our business (Out to eat and such) Got back to room refrigerator was warm and ticking loudly, it sounded like an amplified clock or bomb ticking away! Next morning we got up and went to check out their continental breakfast. I have had many at places all over. some have been great some not so great, I will say this was the not so great. Variety was not the best and everything was low and noone seemed to be refilling aything yet this was at 7:30 am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Great Property, Awesome Service, Right Price

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Reasons we stay here: price, free wifi, free breakfast, friendly staff, indoor pool and hot-tub, clean comfortable rooms. I stay with 2 children and we often spend time in the lobby area playing cards or putting puzzles together. The staff is very helpful and we feel at home here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Comfortable staff friendly hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly, easy check in and check out, breakfast was good, room was clean and comfortable!! Would recommend to anyone!! Shopping and restaurants close by which was convenient!!! Love a hotel that makes the stay very welcoming and this lives up to those standards!! I would stay here again if I am back in this area and near this hotel!! Thank you for a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Clean facility, friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Rob S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your reviewing our hotel and we are very happy you had e great stay. Hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay as always at a Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
by James

Nice new hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Visiting our son at Wyotech. Hotel was new and clean. The staff was friendly and service was great. It was a great room for a great price.