Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Everything. The beds,pillows and comforters were fantastic. What we liked the most was the staff. Everyone was friendly, polite and helpful.
Chose this hotel because of the reviews. I feel I made a good choice. Hampton Inns are normally very good hotels (everyone I have stayed at has been good). What made this Hampton stand out for me was that ALL of the staff I came in contact with was friendly, polite, and helpful. If I travel this way again I will stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
We had a large room and the bedding is phenomenal! The entire atmosphere of the hotel was beautiful, as was the outside view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Couldn't be better!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cookies a nice touch! Breakfast was great. Very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great location, nice view ! Not a far drive to he game
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

New and clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: New and clean
Cons: No Eggs At breakfast
Location: Beautiful golf course, excellent food And drink next door at 37 Grille
Excellent experience from A to Z, fair price, nice pool, beautiful interior decor, very clean, friendly staff, Highly recommend if youre in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Great stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel while visiting family. Wish we could have had more time at the hotel. It was great and we will definitely stay again when we're in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
clean and comfortable and good breakfast buffet. only stayed one night, but would stay again having a daughter at IUP and a son at Duquense in Pittsburgh. good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Home for family reunion!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great room, bed very comfy! Room clean, breakfast was very nice! Staff friendly! Had 3 rooms, no problems!
5 out of 5
by Meghan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Beautiful location. Wonderful staff. We don't golf and still loved the stay!