Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Staff was great. Breakfast horrible. Facilities did not feel or smell clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Nice staff, with great pet policy

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel is just off Interstate 80 and is convenient to our outdoor activities. Staff is very nice. We are very happy with our stay. The hotel keeps things simple. We like their pet policy that is fair and reasonable as long as the pet doesn't cause damage or extra work to clean. Breakfast bar can be improved. Trash bins occasionally were filled up. It would also be nice to have a little gym. Overall, we like this hotel and plan to be back for our winter ski.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great place very relaxing. Staff is very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Nice stop on INT 80. What more do you want me to say.
2 out of 5
by Jack from Vienna

Pick a different place to stay

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looks like it has not been renovated since it opened, and that must have been quite a while ago. One of the two chairs in my room had the stuffing coming out of it, the shower head was at nose level and the "free" breakfast was overpriced. The place is a dingy dump that is badly in need of renovation.
4 out of 5
by GERMAN from Montevideo

Adecuado

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Cumplió con las expectativas
4 out of 5
by Julie from Garrettsville, Ohio

My review.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Need a refrigerator in the room. A plastic shower curtain always works better than fabric. The room was hot and cold. A thermostat on the wall to help regulate the heat would be better. There was no real blanket on the bed. I could have used one. Also the plastic bad under the sheets made the sheets come off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was not friendly or very knowledgeable! The whole town seemed to have some of the rudest people ever. There is pretty much nothing near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Nothing special, staff lacking personality. Non congested area, easy to get in and out
5 out of 5
by Francisco from New York

Good service. Good people. Clean.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Second time staying at the hotel. Always great people, clean rooms. Will always be my first choice when planning to be in the area.