Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Amazing hotel, room was very clean...it was a bit isolated but very relaxing. I would definitely come back and refer to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent! Beautiful! Relaxing!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Such an amazing hotel, staff was awesome, location, amenities was perfect
Cons: Everything was absolutely perfect. I have nothing to complaint about
Location: Quite, Relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Amazing price for an upkept place. Everything was clean and modern. The staff was nice and helpful with everything and the room and land was exactly as it was online!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Palestine IN

Great Place

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that it was very clean and staff was friendly.
Cons: It wasn't a fault of the hotel, but google maps tries to bring you in on a service road that is blocked off. Signage needed. Hard to find after dark.
Location: Had a great breakfast at a little restaurant close by called the Chat and Chew.
The facility was like a village of small condos or in our case a room. Very attractive setting in a gated community.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Nice

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Would recommend chair outside. Continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston MA

spotless hotel, great staff,

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: spotless clean
Cons: larger tv in the room and raised higher to see better from the bed
Location: across from Pocono raceway Mt Airy Casino better than Mohegan Pocono Casino. the ride thru Jim Thrope mountain area lake Harmony area....
The Village at Pocono is spotless, great staff, club house is great. We had a great time at the Village when you visit the Pocono's plan on a lot of driving nothing is close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Everything was so nice and new, my BF and I especially loved the sauna which was very good quality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely quiet get away

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It was a pleasant experience. Would definitely stay here again and I have already recommended it to everyone I know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loving it in the Posinos

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Hotel had many amenities (common area suitable for small group meetings) we were able to (even encouraged ) to access for free Great exercise area - but could use some higher weight (20 or 30 lb) free wights. Internet service in room was sporadic. Worked well in hotel common area. Overall hotel is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Villas were wonderful and the staff was very accommodating.