Ratings based on 982 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Nice accommodation and great room service.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
A good location. Easy to base out of to see the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Wonderful hotel. I loved the room.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The room was confortable, large and clean. The overall of the hotel was excellent. Good locations with lots of restaurants near by and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saratoga springs, ny

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The staff and facility were such that we felt very comfortable, as we would in our own home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buena Park, Ca

Great Experience!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The room was beautiful and comfortable. The staff was very polite and professional. The breakfast that came with the room was amazing. The added essential oil roll-on and pillow spray was a small touch that made me feel welcomed. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Easy ride to airport

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Comfortable except the air conditioning could not be set below 19 degrees. Was a bit warm for sleeping. The bar staff was harried and did not get our dessert order until we requested it several times. However, was great for a stay leading up to an early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
A lot of shopping centre and food court, many more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A very good hotel. Could have been easier to find

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We had difficulty finding the way in due to complicated road system and lack of prominent signage. Otherwise it was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Perfect place for getting to shops. Large car park was a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

A hotel with a good value of money

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel is close to shopping centre, close to the bus stop to City. The bed size is good and comfy. The price is great. Only thing is we could hear noises fr the other guests sometimes from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Absolutely love the service, cleanliness and breakfast! They packed breakfast when we checked out at 4am!