Ratings based on 1,013 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading

Shame about the food

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Awesome hotel let down by the food . The chicken and lamb are Halal only in the hotel which is very disappointing to the other 99% of non halal eaters in my 4 days at the hotel . Yet again I have to endure a PC and small minded management looking after the very small minority .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limerick

Outstanding hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Cleanness staff food
Cons: Swimming pool
Location: Christmas shopping
Arrived early that morning to be told the room would be ready shortly staff in reception were very helpfu booked tabl in restaurant very good food breakfas was hot and staf very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kerry

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Lovely hotel with good location staff very friendly and food very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Drogheda

Excellent location. Loved staying here

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Reception staff were very pleasant and informative at check in. The room I had was beautiful and spacious. Very comfortable and clean. Extremely happy with my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great place

Posted Oct 24, 2017
I arrived at 5am after a long haul from the states. I knew there was no room ready for me. We called a day ahead and tried to request a extra night. But luck had it,they were sold out. The employees did everything, absolutely everything to get me in room asap. Such Darling people. I did feel at home. Honestly. The rooms were nice and modern,well equipped and big enough, I wasn't missing anything. The breakfast buffet. We are foodies, my husband runs a food business, I love him, but I got a better breakfast here (don't tell him). All in all great stay. 5 stars and shiny ones!!!!
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Nice accommodation and great room service.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
A good location. Easy to base out of to see the area.
4 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Wonderful hotel. I loved the room.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The room was confortable, large and clean. The overall of the hotel was excellent. Good locations with lots of restaurants near by and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Top class

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. Friendly staff and comfortable surroundings. Excellent breakfast. Extremely convenient to local shopping centre. Approximately half hour on bus to city centre