Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the price was ok for a quick stay

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: available
Cons: see above
Location: close to canyonlands and recreation areas.
the hotel was clean, and the bed was clean but there were repairs in the room that should be made--holes in the blind and broken shower fixture. But everything else was working fine, there is a modest continental breakfast offered..
5 out of 5
by Stanley

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
An older motel refurbished nicely. Comfortable, clean, & economical. The owners, a husband & wife, are making a go of it. Cute place, I highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Retro Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
It’s a decent hotel if you’re passing through. Pretty outdated but well cleaned. New owners have been working on it. Offers breakfast of bagels and coffee. Not great but not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london ontario

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Comfortable and everything we needed. Very clean, and good staff.
3 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great but not bad.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay without an advance plan. The hotel was probably very nice in the 1960s but needed updating. To its credit the hotel provided nice sheets and a bolster cushion on each bed. The service was fine. The price was right. Over all not great but not too bad. Did I mention the price was right?
3 out of 5
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Judith from Centennial

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We got in about 8 pm after a day of driving and left by 7:30am. The room was clean and adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Frills

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Quick stop between national parks and camping - looking for a hot shower and clean sheets, and got it!
2 out of 5
by Ron from Israel

Hotels.com confirmed the booking with no rooms

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We got to the hotel and found out that even that Hotels.com confirmed the booking, there were no available rooms. We ended staying in a room that was out of order for a discounted rate.