Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prettig,maar bladzuigers om 8 uur is vervelend.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Sauna, ruime kamer. Inrichting zakelijk, maar practisch.
Cons: Wel keuken, maar geen servies goed/ of tegen betaling van 10 euro per dag (dit was niet vermeld!) en geluidshinder uit andere kamers 6 uur 's morgens en bladzuigers om 8 uur!
Location: Prettige ligging, aan doorgaande weg, maar geen geluidshinder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Spacious room, but in a strange building

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: The room design & cleanliness was excellent.
Cons: Clear directions to rooms from reception, maybe with a map, as the access & numbering are awkward.
We had a very comfortable night in a very spacious room, like a mini-suite. The design of the exterior & layout/numbering of the rooms was a bit difficult. The staff were pleasant enough but could have been clearer at giving directions to the rooms. Good parking facilities & early opening dining room for breakfast. Very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Super Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Großes Zimmer mit guter Ausstatung.. Kann ich weiter empfehlen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Linus Bihn, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung auf Expedia. Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben und mit unseren geräumigen Zimmern sehr zufrieden waren. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie bald wieder bei uns in Blaustein. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Linus Bihn, Operation Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ian

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable clean room. Family room had facilities for cooking which would be nice if staying longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
excellent hotel, very clean, comfortable, very good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Linus Bihn, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. Especially our large breakfast buffet and clean, comfortable rooms. Thank you bery much for your kind guest feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Regards Linus Bihn, Operation Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

agréablement surpris

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
nous avons été agréablement surpris car le site web n'est pas éloquent!Il ne parle pas de petit déjeuner qui est complet et servi sur nappe en tissu! Nous y retournerons certainement!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Linus Bihn, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for yor kind feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our large breakfast buffet. We hope you visit us soon again. Regards Linus Bihn, Operation Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Cons: Bei defekter Sauna evt. im nahegelegenden BlauBad Aufenthalt anbieten. Küchenzeile auststatten.
Hotel wurde unter anderem wegen der dort befindlichen Sauna gebucht. Bei Ankunft teilte man uns auf unsere Nachfrage nach der Sauna mit, dass diese momentan defekt sei, damit hatte sich dasThema erledigt. IrgendeineAart von Entschädigung hätte ich schon erwartet, schließlich gehört die Sauna zum angepriesenen Standard. Das Kingsize Bett im Familienzimmer ist für 2 Personen (normalgewichtig) recht schmal (140 cm ). Auch das die Küchenzeile nicht mit Gerätschaften ausgestattet ist und diese nochmal extra abgerechnet werden und folglich auch besorgt werden müssen , finde ich nicht sehr angenehm. Das Personal war aber sehr nett.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Linus Bihn, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung für unser Hotel zu verfassen. Für die Umstände mit der Sauna möchte ich mich bei Ihnen entschuldigen. Leider ist diese momentan außer Betrieb und wir arbeiten daran diese wieder baldmöglichst in Betrieb zu nehmen. Die Küchenzeilen, die in jedem Zimmer vorhanden sind, können für ein kleines Entgelt benutzt werden. Dies ist entsprechend gekennzeichnet und das Geschirr dafür erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage an der Rezeption. Das französische Bett in unseren Familienzimmern ist für 2 Personen (meistens Kindern) ausgelegt. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten möchten wir uns dennoch entschuldigen und hoffen das Sie uns bald wieder besuchen. Mit freundlichen Grüße Linus Bihn, Operation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Een goede plek om te overnachten op reis naar Oostenrijk of v.v.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Linus Bihn, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are happy to hear that you enjyoed your recent stay at our hotel which is great located for a stop to austria. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope you vsit us again at your next journey. Regards Linus Bihn, Operation Manager