Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Quiet hotel in a lovely location

Posted Oct 5, 2017
We wanted one night outside of Bled as we returned to Germany. This hotel was great. The hosts were so nice. Very helpful with moving the luggage and suggestions for restaurants. The rooms are spacious with cooking facilities. There is also a laundry. If we return to Slovenia we will stay here again. We will recommend it to friends who visit.
5 out of 5
by Ludwig

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant and friendly, my second stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you very much... Best REgards! Brigita
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely hotel set in a small village just outside Bled. The rooms and bathrooms are large with many having a balcony. The host Brigit was very helpful and friendly and pointed out all the points of interest. It is about a 10-15 min walk into Lake Bled.
5 out of 5
by peter

Lake Bled

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful clean and airy hotel, stunning location in the village outside of lake Bled but just a good distance to walk into or back from after your evening meal. Safe and easy parking onsite. Breakfast was very good especially the home made granola. Thanks for having us to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Friendly, clean and tranquil

Posted May 18, 2017
The Pension is about 10 minutes walk down to the lake. The part of the lake that is close to the church and the town is a further 10 minutes along the lake. Check in and out was very easy. The breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Very attentive as you arrive down and greeted. I would definitely recommend and can see why they have such good previous reviews.
5 out of 5
by Addar

Great B&B near Lake Bled

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great B&B in a village 15 minutes walk from Lake Bled. Large room some with balcony. Private parking. Nice breakfast prepared by the host.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great countryside views in Bled

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
We loved this hotel located about 5 min drive from Lake Bled. The area had an incredible country scenery, we even went out for a walk at night with flashlights and had a great time. The owner helped us out with laundry and local advice. We thought the price was fair for our triple room with a pretty good breakfast. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden, Germany

Lovely pension in rural setting

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Beautiful setting. Excellent value.
Location: Lake Bled is a beautiful area. The castle was worth a visit as the view was spectacular.
I loved this small hotel! Just 5 minutes from Lake Bled, it was set in a peaceful rural area that was just beautiful. The pension was very clean and the staff were very nice and friendly. I would definitely stay there again when I visit Lake Bled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely place to stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Lovely place to stay, very clean. Very quiet and beautiful location. Good breakfast .had a wonderful stay