Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, Ca, USA

Gorgeous view from our spacious room with sitting.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Breakfast at hotel was very disappointing. Very expensive hotel. Other beautiful hotel nearby was less expensive, more savvy and much nicer with extraordinary food.
5 out of 5
by Justin

Stay at this hotel!!

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at Triglav Bled! The staff was welcoming and extremely helpful. They accommodated my every need. The hotel is a bit out of the way of the town center, but I relished my daily walks by Lake Bled. The breakfast was awesome! They provided a great variety of food and the restaurant staff provided the best service! The lake view was the cherry on top. You can't get a better view of Lake Bled. I wouldn't pick any other hotel to stay at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel with great food and service

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely and it was nice not to stay in the main town as that area was quite commercialized and lacked charm. Great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
very good culinary experience. nice staff very good and cleen room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Bled

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff is most accommodating. They are attentive and warm. The hotel restaurant is excellent: fine service, stunning views and fresh, high-quality fare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel with amazing staff and food

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel- the staff were very friendly and helpful, the facilities were fantastic and the location could not be better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

large toilet but good view

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were allocated an accessible room, which had a toilet that was to big to comfortably use for fear of falling in. The sink was low, which was inconvenient. I dont recall being advised this room would be a room like this at booking, and we werent told at check in. On occasion we had to wait what felt like a long time for service at reception. Overall the room was nice, the view was good, and the free bike hire was handy as its a little walk to the main town.
4 out of 5
by David from Stuttgart

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was beautiful and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They gave us ideas on what to see and do nearby. Restaurant was gorgeous and the food was a culinary treat, but not much of a selection if you have a seafood allergy.