Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, great service .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west cork ireland

nice hotel close to Blessington

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Enjoyed my stay....reasonably priced...excellent service...breakfast and room service.. would definitely recommend and or stay again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Faulty Towers ?

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Hotel itself is beautiful. ... rooms very spacious and spotless.... beautiful surroundings
Cons: The service. Bar staff very slow... almost not interested but worst was the breakfast. ... chaos ! We actually just laughed.... there was just no organisation. Loadsa of empty tables and no one to clear them. Manager arrived and he helped but I have never seen such miss management. Had to shout to get attention to order tea.... decided to forget about the poached eggs. They came out with eggs for someone else and hadn't a clue who they were for..... offered to everyone! I was just looking for Basil Faulty...... quite unbelievable but it gave us a laugh
Location: Beautiful for golf but not much else around..... others within walking distance anyway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for relaxing break so peaceful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem worth discovering

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed a two night stay. Staff welcoming and friendly - nothing too much trouble. Location couldn't have been better - hidden away from the nearest village but plenty going on at the hotel to keep you occupied if required. Quality food available either in the restaurant or spacious bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Fabulous scenery. Great views from breakfast room. Good size, comfortable bedrooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, and an exceptionally well run hotel, will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely location

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely location. Only one night stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malahide

excellent for value. Keep it up

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was most relaxing. Staff are very welcoming. Golf course fantastic. Will be back
5 out of 5
by bernie from sligo

Excellent accommodation in a scenic location.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Very spacious. The food was beautiful and the staff were very friendly. We would definitely stay again sometime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bernie, Thank you for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and it was our pleasure to look after you. We look forward to welcoming you back to us in the near future. With Kind regards, Ann Marie Nolan Revenue Manager