Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thailand

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Closed to train station and bus to the Chambord castle
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by caro, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for your comments. caroline
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel to the Loire Valley in low season

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
I wanted to have a room in a quiet place to stay while traveling around the Loire Valley to see castles and towns. Appart'City Blois was a perfect choice - a comfortable room, very friendly staff, convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location, near the centre of Blois

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Cons: I would recommend that the hotel improve it's system for checking rooms after guests have left to ensure the guests have cleaned up after themselves.
We enjoyed the opportunity this hotel's location offered to walk to the centre of Blois, in particular the old shopping centre and the Chateau de Blois.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Booked for one night stayed for two lovely hilly and old town great to sit in centre plaza for a drink and people watch
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Decent value and good size for a studio. I actually like tat ot was a sleep sofa so it could be put up making more room during the day. Reception was not staffed at the hours indicated on the weekend making obtaining things like more toilet paper or tokens for the laundry impossible. We could have used a broom or something in the apartment as with no housekeeping there was no way to tidy up.
2 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Ramsgate

Good value for money

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late Saturday. Had code for door but not lock box with room details in. Neither did about 16 other people that night too. Otherwise as expected. Plenty of on road parking for free just outside and nearby. Good location for leaving the car and walking to city centre - about 10 mins. Does what it says on the tin for a great value price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine from UK

Great concept. Short term appartments.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
A temporary appartment that was comfortable , well positioned , and ideal for our several day stay. So useful to be able cater for ourselves albeit on a limited basis. We were lucky and had real beds though they did compromise space we were happier with the extra comfort. Though self catering , breakfast was available but we didn't use this facility. Staff were very helpful and spoke good English .