Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nola

Excellent breakfast buffet!

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was beautifully presented. The hot items were actually hot! The fresh fruit included strawberries, grapes and watermelon in addition to the standard apples and bananas. Everything was clean and orderly. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by EDWARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

BW Bloomfield is Fine

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is fine. It was clean and comfortable and staff helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Comfort

Posted May 24, 2017
Finally, a motel with a comfortable mattress and large enough room so two people don't bump into each other!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Unfortunately check in wasn't as planned, I knew we'd be arriving earlier than normal check in time. Even though I called 2 days in advanced nothing was communicated. We were out a room for 4 hours before they could get us in to a room. Everything else was ok nothing like prior stays unfortunately
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa L

Great hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Best Western in Bloomfield NM is a great hotel! It's convenient when we're headed up north and need a night's stay in our long drive. Once again a nice experience.
5 out of 5
by Lori

Convenient , clean, comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel, fairly quiet except for a noisy truck leaving at 3:30 am. great staff, very good breakfast. convenient for where we planned on going. would stay again for snother trip to see more of the 4 corners area.
5 out of 5
by Lori

perfect hotel for visiting Chaco Canyon, Ruins

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
We picked BW Bloomfield to be close to Aztec Ruins, Salmon Ruins and 1 hr. from Chaco Canyon. 20 minutes to Farmington which had lots of shops, restaurants( Mikasa was great) Excellent breakfast, friendly staff. Pool looked clean and inviting but we didnt get achsnce to use. Also close to 4 Corners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Perfect Spot in Rural New Mexico

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Everything as it should be.
Location: Lots of services nearby in town. Great historical areas around (Chaco NM, especially).
Rolled into town after dark and was so pleasantly surprised with the BW Territorial Inn. Great staff, lovely locally-inspired decor and comfortable/quiet rooms. Nice breakfast bar in A.M.