Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2019
A new facility. Everything is modern and clean. Breakfast is very nice. Still a few glitches here and there - my key would not unlock the parking gate and had to buzz in each time I entered; several lights in the room didn't work the first night. A few puzzling design decisions - dry towels in the back of the shower not reachable without getting wet if the shower is on; unusual swivel TV that you can watch in bed or in living area but can't tune out noise or light in either. But overall spacious, comfortable space that was pleasing in most respects. Convenient location. Convenient parking lot ($20/day) with unlimited in/out. Would definitely book there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jul 7, 2019
The staff was incredible. This is a great place to stay if you are wanting a suite environment while being close to the hospitals in the area. There were many many families and children there, and it seemed to be very family friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2019
i do not know why you charged my security deposit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Upon check-in a credit card is required for room, tax & incidentals; an authorization occurs to be sure funds are available, but the card is not charged. The balance of this authorization is released upon your departure. I’m sorry that this was not effectively communicated and for any frustration caused. Again, on behalf of the staff and management - I offer our apologies. Sincerely, Nick Marchuk General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2019
There were very few amenities in the bathroom: shampoo, conditioner and 2 bars of soap. Also, I requested a wask-up call 2 nights in a row and failed to get one either time. Other than this, it was OK; pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing your valuable feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to impress on a return visit. Sincerely, Nick Marchuk General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2019
Modern Clean Nice Safe Spacious Updated Well lit Good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2019
We have stayed at this property several times over the last three years while visiting our daughter who has been living in the area. We have returned because the location is good for us, and overall the hotel does fine for the price. But we have been consistently disappointed by the professionalism of the staff, who require explanations for requests of such things as a replacement blow dryer. For example this most recent stay the iron in the room left grease marks on my husbands shirt, and the blow dryer kept shorting out. When I requested a replacement blow dryer the manager tried to explain away might need. When I insisted that in fact the blow dryer did not work properly he agreed to replace it. New one works just fine. Also at the breakfast buffet they regularly run out of items That should be replaced when they are running low, like the fruit and the coffee
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2019 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the return visits. I'm glad that our location and accommodations are well suited to your visits with your daughter. We pride ourselves in our service, so I regret that we have let you down in this area. Your comments, which highlight our successes and areas for improvement, are welcomed as they foster change for the better. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We thank you for your patronage and hope to host you again. Best, Nick Marchuk General Manager