Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Bad hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Old, dirty, very simple food, but say there are breakfast. Old building, dirty carpet, dirty bath.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is the only good thing to say

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Cons: everything
I would not recommend this hotel. I'm not sure how it is even still open. The only good thing i have to say is that it was a good location for us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago,illinois

bedbugs

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: remodel and fumigate all the rooms.
Location: good location bad hotel.
room was dirty and dated. asked for a different room and the 2nd room was about the same this time with visible bedbugs throughout mattress. asked for a refund because of condition. They would not refund my money. I decided to just leave and found another place nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you are desperate

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Run down. Elevator didn't work well to the 4th floor. Bathroom tub was dirty and so was the bathroom tile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Last chance hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Only stayed there because all othe local hotels were booked. Will book earlier (elsewhere) next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Deadbolt to the front door was broken, bathroom lock was broken, hotel staff was not easy to work with when bringing up these issues, a random person sleeping in the hallway, and very loud neighbors. They did not believe me and told me no it's all fine until I made them come and see it for themselves. Told the staff I did not want to stay here because I felt it was a safety issue and they would not give me a full refund even though I didn't end up staying even one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much needed updates

Posted Jul 3, 2017
No blow dryer, rooms outdated. Not much on breakfast. Outlets wouldn't keep cords plugged in. Broken light switch, and barely water pressure. No in room coffee pot. Furniture falling apart. Definitely needs updating.
2 out of 5
by John

It was close to the campus and was basically clean

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
This was a dismal setting. I must say they tried but the place looks like a decent third world hotel...which is not good. The "breakfast" was worthless. There were "tubes" of Cheerios and cornflakes with no fruit, a butter but no bread, no juice...it was worthless. I had to go someplace else to get breakfast. The price was OK but not great. The facility was very old and the picture in my room was falling off the wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Grumpy staff, stark lobby, unidentified hallway odors & in first room assigned, cracked sink & tub, low water pressure, no coffee maker, bkft was bagged bread for toast & chocolate mini donuts. Room was clean & had a refrig. Parking lot light not blocked as curtin wasn't wide enough.
1 out of 5
by Lauren

Old and dirty! Avoid at all costs!

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
This motel should not be on hotels.com. It is old and dirty! Mold and cigarette burns on my pillows! Rust in the shower, tiles coming up, sink was so badly chipped and grout was gross and brown! I have never stayed in a older, dirtier room! I want my money back! I slept in my clothes with a scarf on the pillow!